Contact Us - Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Please note: Staffing changes will be updated as they occur.

Principal: Mrs. K. Chad
Vice-Principal: Mr. D. Elves

Kindergarten & Grade 1 Div 20 Ms. Peng Library Ms. DeLair
Kindergarten & Grade 1 Div 19 Ms. Lacey Music Ms. Lange
Kindergarten Div 18 Mrs. Simpson ADST Mr. Elves
Kindergarten Div 17 Mrs. Whyte Indigenous Support Worker Ms. Danielle Smith
Kindergarten Div 16 Ms. Ballantyne Counsellor Mrs. Jhaj
Kindergarten & Grade 1 Div 15 Ms. Thompson Speech & Language Ms. Geraldine Seguin
Grade 1 Div 14 Mrs. Stewart Child Youth Worker TBD
Grade 1 Div 13 Ms. Gong Secretary Mrs. Noda
Grade 2 Div 12 Mrs. Kamagianis Secretary Ms. Essak
Grade 2 Div 11 Ms. Robiso
Mr. Elves
Education Assistant Ms. Botezatu
Grade 2 & 3 Div 10 Ms. Stephanie Education Assistant Ms. Di Stefano
Grade 2 & 3 Div 9 Ms. Ryan
Ms. Sidhu
Education Assistant Ms. Keith
Grade 2 & 3 Div 8 Mrs. MacLeod
Ms. Lange
Education Assistant Ms. Khaliq
Grade 3 Div 7 Ms. Wrightman Education Assistant Mrs. Kingma
Grade 3 Div 6 Ms. Culo Education Assistant Mr. Ko
Grade 4 & 5 Div 5 Mr. Wong Education Assistant Ms. Lambert
Grade 4 & 5 Div 4 Ms. Hikida Education Assistant Ms. Lucas
Grade 4 & 5 Div 3 Mrs. Ogmundson Education Assistant Ms. Mehta
Grade 4 & 5 Div 2 Mrs. Gibson Education Assistant Mrs. Nathoo
Grade 4 & 5 Div 1 Mrs. Sharp Education Assistant Mr. Rotor-Murphy
Education Assistant Ms. Siddall
Resource & ELL Ms. Hayashi Noon Hour Supervision Ms. Coelho
Mrs. Vahra Mr. Eldinborne
Ms. Sigur Ms. Hisadome
Ms. Choi Ms. MacMurchy
Ms. Spittler
StrongStart Facilitator Ms. Marshall Crossing Guard Mr. Eldinborne
Mr. Sturmanis

Highlights at Richard McBride Elementary School

McBride StrongStart Opens November 9th!

The Richard McBride StrongStart Centre opens Monday, November 9th and will then offer sessions Monday through Friday. more

Summer 2020 Office Hours

Office Hours for July & August 2020 more

Planning to move or change schools for 2020-2021?

Planning to move or change schools next year? more